BBC

2015/01/18

Karizma enters Pete Tong’s Hall of Fame on BBC Radio 1!

Karizma being chosen as Hall of Fame along with all these legends! In this episode, Karizma shares a little history on his famous track, "Twyst This". Please Check it out!
2010/08/24

Karizma on BBC Radio 1 XTRA** RNB WITH RONNIE HEREL on Aug 23! 22:00 – 1:00 UK Time = 17:00 – 20:00 EST Time = 6:00 – 9:00 AM Japan Time

Thanks for those of you that tuned into the BBC Radio 1XTRA on RNB With RONNIE HEREL SHOW on Aug 23rd! For those that missed, here […]