Posts by «admin»


Karizma’s “Work it out” review on Mixmag Feb 2017

by: in: Review

“The big K has been one of the most respected producers on the scene since forever. A mild-mannered gentleman in person but a wild beast as a DJ and producer, he dips his fingers in to the gospel vaults here. A few carefully selected loops and some meticulous programming provide the building blocks before he fuses elements and polishes the production, to bring us ye another Karizma bomb. 10/10.” by Special K

Read more

Beats & Bobs Vol.5 – Atjazz Edition by r2records

Karizma’s “Beats & Bobs” series of raw beats and basement edits continues with the first guest appearance from the UK’s one and only Atjazz.

Atjazz needs no introduction having provided us with exceptional productions since the mid nineties, this time flipping two jazz classics into modern dance floor killers.


1. Enchantment
2. Nebulosa

by: in: Releases
Read more